Coming soon…

I don’t know what I’m gonna do exactly, all I know is that I will restart this blog of mine :)!

Rough plans include a big overhaul of the pages, and more short opinionated pieces. I usually find I have too much opinion to fit into my Tweets, that’s why. This might involve irritating, antagonising or insulting some viewers, as much as entertaining others. Oh well – all I can say is, I’m not forcing anyone to read it (I wish I could though :p).

On the other hand there probably will be fewer regular and long updates than before – WordPress IMO isn’t great for long posts – and I’m trying to find a way around its poor handling of photos :(, until then, few photos I’m afraid.

So see you all in 2012!

Marcel

Leave a Reply

