Blog pimping

Long have I been jealous of my friend Steven’s blog – no, not of his blog really, but of the little box that briefly outlines his current activities.

Now I’ve head a rummage around my widgets and guess whaat – I can have one like that, too!

I even carbon-copied the exact same position, but that’s mostly because it makes a lot of sense for it to be there. Well maybe I’ll move it to the top left, just to be different.

Meanwhile, enjoy :)!


Lange tijd ben ik al stikjaloers op de blog van mijn vriend Steven – niet echt op zijn blog, maar meer op het kleine vakje waarin kort z’n activiteiten staan opgesomd.

Nou heb ik eens rondgesnuffeld in mijn widgets en, hee ho – ik heb er ook zo eentje!

Ik heb zelfs de positie gekopieerd, al is dat voornamelijk omdat het nou eenmaal de beste positie lijkt. Misschien dat ik het verplaats naar linksboven, om anders te zijn.

Tot die tijd – geniet ervan :)!

One thought on “Blog pimping

Leave a Reply

